It pays to have good friends

A good friend of mine  http://bodyspace.bodybuilding.com/KathanW/

Look at that pic….. LOOK AT IT. Ripped like a beast. 

This awesome person told me about body space and I took it. I am going to be crossing my posts with my Bodyspace to let any of you check my weight and size to tell me if I am doing a good job and sending me tips. I want the attention so that I can better make myself into a better person. I am going to post pictures of body so that you can see that I’m not a very fit person and that I am not trying to sell you a story that isn’t true I want you to see progress so that each of you can join me in the path.

 

Image

 

This is my page so you can see where I stand. http://bodyspace.bodybuilding.com/Takenbydreams/ I just made it less than five minute ago. If you have any idea’s add it and Show Kathan some love!

Leave a Reply

